Provided by One Topic LLC. All rights reserved.

1T

Toppel Career Center

OneTopic.png

Click the icons below to select a topic, or click on the OneTopic icon to instantly share with others exclusively through iPhone cameras!  

View Icons:
Phone
Email
Address
Website
Facebook
LinkedIn
Twitter
Instagram
Show More
View Staff:
Associate Dean
Christian Garcia

Associate Dean &
Executive Director
christian@miami.edu
(305) 284-5451
Executive Director
Ali Rodriguez

Executive Director
Employer Engagement
alrodriguez@miami.edu
(305) 284-1819
Assessments Director
Alexa Lord

Director
Assessment & Communication
alord@miami.edu
(305) 284-1816
Career Director
Edward Cruz

Director
Career Education
ecruz2@miami.edu
(305) 284-5023
Associate Career Director
Carly Smith

Associate Director
Career Readiness
carly@miami.edu
(305) 284-1818
Employment Engagement Assoc.Director
Devin Rogan

Associate Director
Employer Engagement
devin.rogan@miami.edu
(305) 284-1989
Office Manager
Jose Gonzalez

Office Manager
j.gonzalez36@miami.edu
(305) 284-8593
Sr. Admin Assistant
Aurora Garcia

Sr. Administrative Assistant
aurora.garcia@miami.edu
(305) 284-9841
Show More
View Events:
Career Fair
Mock Interviews
Jobs & Internships
U Shadow
Toppel Insider
Meet with Google
Facebook Meet & Greet
Job Opportunities at Citi
Show More
View Resources Online:
Handshake
Events
Career Advising
Launchpad
Networking Events
Resume Help
Mentorship
Recruiting
Show More